从Legs Australia开始-所有袜类裤袜,长袜,紧身袜和袜子-条款和条件

对我们网站的 合规性 使用是对您已经阅读,理解并同意接受我们的“条款和条件”的确认。我们保留随时更改我们网站信息的权利,恕不另行通知。进行更改后,您对我们网站的使用即表示您同意这些修订,其中可能包括对“条款和条件”,产品价格和促销的更改。我们有权在合理的情况下拒绝订单。您将收到书面通知,所有款项将退还。
我们也有权限制从同一客户以给定订单或多个订单购买的商品数量。我们将以书面形式与您联系,并告知您我们将提供的数量。我们没有义务提供因价格不正确而在我们的网站上无意显示的商品。如果发生这种情况,我们会通知您正确的价格,您将有机会取消订单。
客户服务政策 “从腿开始”致力于提供卓越的客户服务和优质的产品。我们努力确保我们网站上列出的所有产品当前都有库存,并且价格是正确的。标准交货时间为一到十个工作日。如果订购的商品不可用或我们无法履行您的订单,我们将在2个工作日内通知您,以安排您同意的替代商品,延期交货订单或全额退款。
付款方式 本网站上出现的所有价格均为澳大利亚元(AUD)货币。所有订单和交易均以澳元(AUD)处理。我们接受通过Pay pal,Visa和Mastercard信用卡付款。
退货,换货和退款 物品在发货前都经过彻底检查是否有损坏。如果您收到损坏或不合格的物品,请尽快通过 info@startswithlegs.com.au 与我们联系 。我们仅从国际知名制造商那里购买产品。尽管很少见,但制造商的缺陷和瑕疵确实会偶尔发生。如果您收到有缺陷的物品,请通过电子邮件 info@startswithleg.com.au 尽快通知我们   我们将指示您退还带有购买证明的物品。一旦我们能够确认缺陷是制造商的过错和购买凭证,您将可以选择接收1)相同的替换物品或价值相同的物品,或2)信用额度进行购买的信用卡。如果以相同的顺序购买了其他物品,我们将无法退还初始运输费用。请注意,信用卡退款最多可能需要7个工作日才能显示在您的帐户中。延迟不属于我们的管辖范围,对于由此给您带来的任何不便,我们深表歉意。
在选择商品和提交订单之前,请仔细选择。如果您只是改变主意或做出错误决定,通常我们不会退款。如果出于以下原因之一希望退货,则必须以未使用过的新状态以及制造商的包装退回该产品。您需要承担退回该物品的邮费。它必须由澳大利亚邮政注册的邮件服务发送,并包装在适当且适当的保护性衬垫内,以确保以未损坏的状态接收。打开或损坏的包装袋中的物品将不获退款。所有退款项目必须连同购买凭证一起退还。如果您希望获得退款,则必须先通过电子邮件通知我们,电子邮件为info@startswithlegs.com.au   在您下达订单之日起的14天内。您可以选择退款,兑换或商店抵免额。
产品图像和信息 我们努力尽可能准确地显示商品。但是,我们不能保证在我们网站上显示的产品颜色将与实际产品100%匹配。这是由于我们无法控制的因素造成的,包括各个计算机屏幕的颜色变化。我们尽一切努力提供有关我们每个产品的准确信息。如果您发现从我们收到的我们其中一项物品的描述中存在错误,尽管该决定将在我们的管辖范围内,您可能会考虑将其退还。
从Legs开始,Looks收集个人信息以开展我们的业务,通常通过客户在线填写的表格,通过电话下达的订单,推荐和其他一般业务格式来收集这些信息。
礼品卡
礼券只能与其他促销活动一起使用。礼券有效期为一年。如果丢失,则不可赎回
询价
如果您对与隐私相关的问题有任何疑问,请联系“从腿开始”团队
电子邮件: info@startswithlegs.com.au
电话:0481117391

从零开始是100%澳大利亚人拥有和经营的。

Starts with Legs Australia - All Hosiery Tights, Stockings ,Stay ups and Socks- Terms and Conditions

Compliance Utilisation of our website is confirmation that you have read, understood and consent to accept our “Terms and Conditions”. We reserve the right to make changes to the information on our website at any time and without forewarning. Your use of our website after changes have been made is confirmation of your agreement to these amendments, which may include changes to the “Terms and Conditions”, product prices, and promotions. We have the right to decline an order in justifiable circumstances. You will be notified in writing and all monies will be refunded.
We also have the right to limit the quantity of items purchased in a given order or in multiple orders from the same client. We will contact you in writing and advise you of the quantities that we will make available. We are not obliged to supply items that have inadvertently been displayed on our web site with an incorrectly price. If this was to occur we would notify you of the correct price, and you will have the opportunity to cancel your order.
Customer Service Policy“Starts with legs” is committed to providing exceptional customer service and quality products. We endeavour to make sure that all products listed on our website are currently in stock and pricing is true and correct. Standard delivery time frames are between one and ten business days. In the event that an ordered item is not available or we are unable to fulfill your order we will notify you within 2 business days to arrange an agreeable alternative item, a back order or a full refund.
Methods of Payment All prices that appear on this website are in Australian dollar (AUD) currency. All orders and transactions are processed in Australia dollars (AUD). We accept payment by Pay pal, Visa and Mastercard credit cards.
Returns, Exchanges and Refunds Items are thoroughly checked for any damage before they are dispatched. If you receive an item that is damaged or in an unsatisfactory condition,  please contact us as soon as possible at info@startswithlegs.com.au. We purchase products from only internationally reputable manufacturers. Although rare, manufacturer defects and flaws do occasionally occur. If you receive a flawed item, please notify us as soon as possible by email at info@startswithleg.com.au. We will instruct you to return the item with proof of purchase. Once we are able to verify that the flaw is the fault of the manufacturer and proof of purchase, you will have the option of receiving 1) the same replacement item or an item to the same value, or 2) a credit payment to your credit card from which the purchase was made. We are not able to refund the initial cost of shipping if other items were purchased in that same order. Please note that credit card refunds may take up to 7 business days for the credit to appear in your account. This delay is beyond our jurisdiction, and we apologise for any inconvenience in this regard.
Please choose carefully before selecting items and submitting an order. We do not normally give refunds if you simply change your mind or make a wrong decision. If you wish to return an item for one of these reasons, the item must be returned in its new, unused condition and in the manufacturer’s packaging. You are liable for the cost of postage to return the item. It must be sent by the Australia Post registered mail service, and packed in appropriate and adequate protective padding to ensure that it is received in an undamaged state. Items in opened or damaged packets will not be eligible for reimbursement. All items for refund must be returned with proof of purchase. If you wish to receive a refund, you must first notify us by email at info@startswithlegs.com.au within 14 days from the day your order was dispatched. You will be given the option of a refund, exchange or store credit. 
Product Images and Information We endeavor to display the goods as accurately as possible. However, we cannot guarantee that the colours of the products displayed on our website will match 100% with the actual products. This is due to factors beyond our control, including colour variation of individual computer screens. We make every effort to supply accurate information about each of our products. In the event that you identify an error in the description of one of our items that you receive from us, you may have the item considered for refund, though the decision will be at our jurisdiction.
Starts with Legs collects personal information in order to conduct our business, this is generally collected by  way of forms completed by customers online, orders placed over the phone, referrals, and other general business formats.
Gift Vouchers
Gift Vouchers can only be used not in conjunction with any other promotion. Gift vouchers are valid for one year. If lost are not redeemable.
Enquiries
If you have any questions about privacy-related issues please contact “Starts with legs” team
E-mail: info@startswithlegs.com.au
Phone: 0481 117 391

 

STARTS WITH LEGS IS 100% AUSTRALIAN OWNED AND OPERATED.