您的购物车

为卖方添加注释…

$0.00 AUD

购物车总价值

继续购物

您知道吗.....您购买的所有商品都用礼物包装的。...“就像收到礼物一样”

让我们去丹尼尔

丹尼尔是什么意思?

当我们谈论袜子时,   旦尼尔  这个词你可以听到很多!但是,许多人不知道什么是丹尼尔,为什么在购买袜子时很重要。因此,我们将在这篇文章中解释所有这些内容,希望您现在可以进一步了解丹尼尔秤的工作原理,丹尼尔来自何方以及丹尼尔数字在运动服上的含义。

旦尼尔是您的连裤袜,长筒袜和袜子中的织物重量。通常,材料越重越厚,旦尼尔越高。

高丹尼尔的丝袜和长筒袜解释

高旦尼尔的袜子通常由较重的织物制成,具有更大的厚度并且超过40旦尼尔。   高旦数使人感到温暖和舒适,非常适合寒冷的冬天。我们许多非常高的丹尼尔紧身衣和长筒袜超过80丹尼尔,这使它们非常适合在寒冷的天气穿着,而某些冬季紧身衣超过200丹尼尔,因此,它们确实是保持双腿温暖的最佳方法之一在冬季。如果您紧身衣裤,请坚持  秋冬丝袜 ,请确保您按高旦值过滤。

厚实的冬季紧身裤,采用热能技术,可在最冷的天气保持双腿温暖

高旦袜子的关键概念:

  • 高旦尼尔更强
  • 高旦尼尔数最厚
  • 高旦尼尔更不透明
  • 高旦更耐用

低丹尼尔袜和丝袜的解释

低旦尼尔数的袜子更轻,更薄,大约5至30旦尼尔。   纯粹的连裤袜和长筒袜通常具有较低的旦尼尔数。少于10旦尼尔的最轻薄的袜类风格被称为  超纯粹  而且它们特别轻,几乎看不见。他们通常感觉像是第二层皮肤或腿部不足,但  低旦的超薄紧身衣精致且易于操作。许多人更喜欢选择更安全的选择,并穿着15至20旦尼尔,特别是如果您穿着纯粹的袜子工作。查看我们的紧身裤系列和  丝袜范围  浏览我们的低旦运动裤。

le-bourget-heritage-luxe-10-denier-tights

低旦丝袜的关键概念:

  • 低丹尼尔的紧身衣和长袜的面料较轻
  • 低旦数范围为5到30旦
  • 低旦尼尔数更细腻
  • 低旦丝袜是透明的

中号丹尼尔袜和长袜

有一些袜类产品介于高旦和低旦之间。这些样式为30-40丹尼尔,被认为是  半透明 要么 半透明 。这些款式是秋季和春季初的旺季的理想选择。

当质量胜过不透明度

您经常会问,您的100丹尼尔的紧身裤或打底裤是否能看到,这对我们来说很难回答。丹尼尔并不是购买袜子时要考虑的一切。确实, 纱线的质量也非常重要 。如果您曾经购买过高品质的紧身裤,那么您就会了解我们的意思。

Lets do Denier

What is Denier and What does it mean?

When we talk about hosiery, denier is a word you can hear a lot! However, many people don’t know what is denier and why is important when buying hosiery. So, we’re going to explain all of it in this post, hoping that you can now understand more about how the denier scale works, where denier comes from and what the denier numbers mean on legwear.

Denier is the weight of the fabric in your tights, stockings and hosiery. Usually, the heavier and thicker the material, the higher the denier.

High Denier Tights & Stockings Explained

High Denier hosiery is usually made of heavier fabrics, has more thickness and is over 40 Denier. High deniers are perfect for cold winter weather as they feel so warm and comforting. Many of our very high denier tights and stockings are over 80+ denier, which makes them ideal to wear when it’s cold out there and some winter tights are over 200+ denier, so they truly are one of the best ways to keep your legs warm in winter. If you are after tights, hold ups and stockings for autumn-winter, make sure you filter by high denier.

Thick winter tights with thermo energy technology to keep your legs warm in the coldest days

Key concepts about high denier hosiery:

  • High Deniers are stronger
  • High Deniers are thickest
  • High Deniers are more opaque
  • High Denier are more durable 

Low Denier Tights & Stockings Explained

Low Denier hosiery is lighter, less thick and around 5 to 30 denier. Sheer tights and stockings often have lower deniers. The lightest hosiery sheer styles, of under 10 denier, are called ultra sheer and they are especially light, almost invisible. They often feel like like a second skin or a short of make up for your legs, but low denier ultra sheer tights are delicate and easier to run. Many people prefer going for a little safer option and wearing 15 to 20 deniers, especially if you wear sheer hosiery to work. See our sheer tights range and sheer stockings range to browse our lower denier legwear.

le-bourget-heritage-luxe-10-denier-tights

Key concepts about low denier hosiery:

  • Low Denier tights and stockings have lighter fabrics
  • Low Deniers range from 5 to 30 denier 
  • Low Deniers are more delicate
  • Low Denier hosiery is see-through

Mid Denier Tights & Stockings

There are some hosiery items that fall somewhere between high and low denier. These styles are 30-40 Denier and are considered Semi Sheer or Semi Opaque. These styles are ideal for mid-season, this is, at the beginning of autumn and spring.

When Quality Beats Opacity

Quite often you ask ask if your 100 denier tights or leggings will see though and it’s something difficult for us to answer. Denier isn’t everything to account for when buying hosiery. Indeed, the quality of yarns is extremely important, too. If you have ever invested in a high quality pair of tights, you’ll know what we mean.