从腿开始-Martin Pedersen儿童袜

您可以看到品质-这非常适合儿童

 
MP在欧洲生产优质的袜子和紧身裤已有60多年的历史。 MP代表原始所有者Martin Pederson。马丁和他的儿子保罗迷上了他们产品的质量和舒适性,这种传统一直延续到今天。

该公司使用最好的材料和最创新的机器制造产品。所有设计都是在复杂的计算机上开发的,该计算机创建了一种MP Denmark设计。 MP紧身衣,袜子,膝盖高,帽子和手套很有趣,色彩艳丽,整体质量高。该品牌使用最好的质量和最长的棉或羊毛纤维。腿和帽子的磨损已预先缩小;这样,它会一次又一次地保持美丽。此外,MP产品的脚趾和接缝互锁。这一点非常重要,因为您在穿着我们的产品时不希望有任何结。

MP对生产的所有产品进行广泛的测试,以确保零售客户对产品完全满意。 。 MP花费大量时间访问世界各地的市长时尚中心,以确保我们与最新的欧洲时尚色彩匹配。

MP始终确保您的孩子始终保持时尚风格,其产品始终与欧洲最新的服装系列保持一致。


MP fashion系列拥有新颖的袜子,紧身裤和针织配饰设计。所有样式均具有季节性图案和颜色。关注特定年龄段儿童的需求-婴儿,女孩,男孩,青少年。


1937年成立于丹麦的海宁市-因此拥有75年的创造最好产品的经验。快乐的脚蓬勃发展。这是通过对袜子,紧身衣和针织配饰进行创新设计而实现的,这些袜子的质量最高且具有独特的合身性。

Starts with Legs - Martin Pedersen Childrens Hosiery

 

You can see the quality - This is great for children

 
MP has been producing quality socks & tights in Europe for over 60 years. MP stands for Martin Pederson, the original owner.  Martin and his son Paul were obsessed with quality and comfort of their products and that tradition continues until today.

The company manufactures their products using the best materials and the most innovative machines. All the designs are developed on the sophisticated computers that create one of a kind MP Denmark designs.  MP tights, socks, knee-heights, hats and mittens are fun, colorful and total quality. The brand uses the best quality & longest cotton or wool fiber. The leg & hat wear is pre-shrunk; this way it will stay beautiful after washing time after time. Additionally, MP products have an interlocking toe and seam. This is very important since you do not want to feel any knots when you are wearing our products. 

MP does extensive testing on all products they produce to make sure retail customer will be completely satisfied with the product.  . MP spends a large amount of time visiting the mayor fashion hubs of the world making sure we match the latest European fashion colors.

 MP always makes sure your child is always in style and their products will always match latest European clothing lines.


MP fashion collection holds innovative designs of socks, tights and knit accessories. All styles are in seasonal patterns and colours. With focus on what children need in a certain age - babies, girls, boys, teens.


Founded in Herning in Denmark in 1937 - therefore 75 years experience in creating the best products. Happy Feet which thrive. This is achieved through innovative designs of socks, tights and knit accessories of the finest quality and with unique fit. 

breadcrumb{ text-transform: none; } .name_wrapper { text-transform: none; }