从腿开始-莱万特袜业

从腿开始-莱万特袜业

这个品牌在整个澳大利亚都很有名。

莱万特(Levante)是一家来自曼图亚省的意大利针织品制造商。该公司于1969年成立于Castrel Goffredo,是意大利和世界袜业的焦点。 Levante最初是一家小型家族企业, 公司总部仍位于Castrel Goffredo。


Levante工厂分布在100,000平方米的面积上。目前,该业务可使用的现代技术使Levante每天能够生产300,000对连裤袜。莱万特每年的营业额约为1.1亿欧元。该品牌在竞争者中的优势显而易见:多年的经验,传统和创新已成为其背后。  

莱万特针织品的质量非常好。 2002年,Levante收购了以其出色的风格系列而闻名的英国制造商Jonathan Aston。 Levante目前是意大利,俄罗斯和澳大利亚的市场领导者,但Levante产品可在遍布各大洲的40个国家/地区使用。  

Levante定位于高端市场,以向挑剔的袜类消费者提供日常奢侈品而闻名。莱万特(Levante)品牌具有意大利针织专有技术和纱线技术的标志性特征,其创新,款式和质量在澳大利亚无人能及。莱万特意大利以其先进的技术和效率,全面的质量管理以及在内部整合所有生产阶段的能力而自豪,以确保最终产品能够满足全球最高的消费者标准。

Starts with Legs - Levante Hosiery

 

Starts with Legs - Levante Hosiery 

This brand is well known throughout Australia. 

Levante is Hosiery an  Italian hosiery manufacturer from the province of Mantua. The company was founded in 1969 in Castrel Goffredo, the focal point of the Italian and world hosiery industry.  Levante started out as a small family business with the headquarters of the company is still in Castrel Goffredo. 


The Levante plant is spread over an area of 100,000 square meters. The modern technology currently at the disposal of the operation makes Levante able to produce 300,000 pairs of pantyhose each day. Levante turns over about €110 million each year. The edge that the brand has over its competitors is obvious: years and years of experience, tradition and innovation are behind it. 

The quality of the Levante hosiery is excellent.  In 2002, Levante acquired Jonathan Aston, an English manufacturer famed for its outstanding style range. Levante is currently a market leader in Italy, Russia and Australia, but Levante products are available in 40 countries spread over every continent. 

Positioned at the upper end of the market, Levante is recognized for offering everyday luxury to the discerning hosiery consumer. With its hallmark features of Italian knitting know how and yarn technologies, the Levante brand is unsurpassed in Australia for innovation, style and quality. Levante Italy prides itself on its technological sophistication and efficiency, total quality management and ability to incorporate all stages of production internally, ensuring an end product to meet the highest consumer standards globally.

 
breadcrumb{ text-transform: none; } .name_wrapper { text-transform: none; }